Our Team

 

 

Administration

Jennifer Bero
Jennifer Bero
Program Director
Jennifer.Bero@cbc-ci.org
Stacey Beck
Stacey Beck
Family Services Manager
Stacey.Beck@cbc-ci.org
Karen Williams
Karen Williams
Administrative & Eligibility Assistant
Karen.Williams@cbc-ci.org
Sharon Hall
Sharon Hall
Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Hall@cbc-ci.org
Travis Hall
Travis Hall
Public Ally
Travis.Hall@cbc-ci.org

 

 

Case Management

Laquanda Alston
Laquanda Alston
Case Manager, Seminole County
Laquanda.Alston@cbc-ci.org
Malissa Joseph
Malissa Joseph
Case Manager, Orange County
Malissa.Joseph@cbc-ci.org
Garlene Frezin
Garlene Frezin
Case Manager, Osceola County
Garlene.Frezin@cbc-ci.org

 

The success of our efforts is determined by the knowledge, creativity and dedication of all those involved in Pathways to Home. At the very core of all that we do are the partner agencies working together to coordinate and integrate services and support for families with children without stable housing and other necessities.

 

YOUTH ADVOCATE PROGRAM

 

COMMUNITY BASED CARE OF CENTRAL FLORIDA

4001 Pelee Street, Orlando, FL 32817

Community Based Care of Central Florida is the lead agency managing the child welfare system in Central Florida. Visit partner website at
www.protectandinspire.org.

NORTHLAND, A CHURCH DISTRIBUTED

530 Dog Track Road, Longwood 32750

Northland exists to connect people in need with resources from the church, government and community organization providing opportunities for life transformation, community involvement, and personal development, while improving quality of life. CCI believes that community collaboration, resource sharing and a commitment to faith-based advocacy will empower these new leaders to return to their community to in turn transform lives.